Fluoride – in dental, drinking water, processed foods and the environment, is fluoride really safe

In this video on fluoride, award-winning journalist Christopher Bryson examines one of the great secret narratives of the industrial era; how a grim workplace poison and the most damaging environmental pollutant of the cold war was added to our drinking water and toothpaste.

Christopher Bryson takes us on a journey of the history of fluoride.

What do the Manhattan Project, the Atom Bomb, the steel industry, your drinking water, and the tube of toothpaste in your batroom have in common?

Is it really safer than lead, arsenic, asbestos?

How likely is it to be in the processed foods and drinks we buy?

How much of a connection is there between the health of US citizens and this chemical we have been told is good for us and safe?

How much of it becomes air-borne when we shower and wash dishes?

Just how much of it are we really ingesting through the course of the day?

Do you know there is no safe toothpaste sold in any store, not even your health food store? Tom’s has fluoride, as well as the known carcinogen sodium laurel sulfate (to name just two unacceptable ingredients).

How much is on our fresh produce due to those misters in the super markets? It irks me that they mist the “organic” produce, what’s the point in calling it organic after they contaminate it!?

Fluoride is a known nuerotoxin and lowers the IQ of children.

Remember the ads… “DDT is good for Me-e-e.”

“Certainly, there has been more litigation on alleged damage to agriculture by fluoride than all other pollutants combined.” ~ Dr. Leonard Weinstein, Cornell University 1983

“Airborne fluorides have caused more worldwide damage to domestic animals than any other pollutant.” US Department of Agriculture, 1970
Speaking up about it, can be fatal to your career…

Part 1:

“Fluoride has only been shown to have a beneficial effect to the enamel of the tooth at a level of 1ppm – is there ever testing conducted which tested that the tap water and bottled water of all of North America was really 1 ppm?”

Part 2:

“sodium fluoride was used by the NAZI party in concentration camps to sterilize women, lower brain activity, and decrease the chance of incident”

Part 3:

Ingested fluoride does NOT prevent tooth decay and never did. In fact, it CAUSES brittle bones!”

What can we do?

Enter our friends… Young Living EDIBLE toothpaste for adults and children and EDIBLE mouthwash. Learn more about it here!

…and stand up for our rights!

Our right to know how much is REALLY coming into our daily lives – testing done by an independent study! NOT by a special interest group!

Demand that it be completely removed from our tap water and other sources of beverage, food, and from production in general!

Learn more about the ngredients in dental products:

Which ones are all natural

A cavity preventing vaccine, good news or bad?

Brush your teeth! Are mom’s really teaching kids something good?

One thought on “Fluoride – in dental, drinking water, processed foods and the environment, is fluoride really safe

  1. I wanted to comment. My mother told me that she would put fluoride pills in my water when I was a baby (prescribed by the pediatrician). I was not breast feed. I have never had a cavity in my life. I am 45 years old. I don’t floss, and skip brushing my teeth sometimes every other day. I have always kind of done that. I believe it’s because of the fluoride in my water while my teeth were developing that I don’t have cavities. My sister do have them and my mother did not do the same with them (putting fluoride in their water while babies). There may be something to this. The dentist always say “wow” you have no cavitites. If you want to contact me about this, please feel free to do so.

    Hi Sherry,
    You’re one of the lucky ones I think. Years ago I asked my dentist what gave people cavities – I was maybe 12 years old at the time. He told me it was a bacteria in the mouth/saliva.

    He went on to tell me that some people (now I can’t remember which way this went) either have or don’t have certain bacteria in their mouth and this can greatly determine the number of cavities.

    He also told me about an older man who would come into his office once every couple of years for a cleaning, his teeth would be so covered with crud that you couldn’t even see the old mans teeth! My dentist said the old man never once flossed or brushed his teeth in his entire life and the man never had a single cavity – this was long before fluoride came into the picture.

    I’m thinking you might be one of the lucky people out there. Lucky that fluoride hasn’t thus far affected your teeth or health, and lucky you haven’t shown any symptoms of fluoride toxicity thus far.

    What are other readers opinions on this? What have you found? What is your feeling about using a deadly poison in your mouth – one that has not been proven to be effective? ~ Evelyn

Leave a Comment

