Help for Motion Sickness – Peppermint and Ginger Essential Oils

“I recently returned from my vacation to Aruba and found my Young Living ginger and peppermint essential oils to be priceless. I rubbed them on my stomach just prior to six hours of flying with astounding results! I also used them prior to a very rough two-hour sailboat cruise and a forty-five-minute ride in a submarine. I never experienced any motion sickness the whole week, and I am one who gets sick watching someone else in a rocking chair. The effects of the oils lasted throughout most of the day. I could even read books and maps while riding in the car without feeling nauseated.” ~ Jackie

 

Other articles that may be of interest:

 

Does MSG make you or your kids sick? 

 

The Truth About Non-Nutritive Sweeteners 

 

Learn other ways essential oils can replace things you may already be using, Making the Switch 

Leave a Comment

