Thieves Around the House – for cleaning, edible dental care, hand sanitizing and more!

The Young Living Thieves line of products has got to be one of the most useful and effective I’ve seen. I love the Thieves line of products, they’re staples around my home.

Here’s the Thieves Story

As the bubonic plague decimated Europe in the year 1413, four thieves were captured and charged with robbing the dead and dying victims. When the thieves were tried, the magistrate offered leniency if they would reveal how they resisted contracting the infection as they performed their gruesome acts.

Thieves products can replace all other products.

Thieves products can replace all other products.

They explained that they were perfumers and spice traders and told of a special concoction of aromatic herbs, including cloves and rosemary, that they rubbed on their hands, ears, and temples.

The proprietary Thieves essential oil blend was created by Young Living based on research into the concoction used by the four thieves of the 15th century.

In 1997, studies conducted at Weber State University showed it to have a 99.96% success rate against airborne bacteria.

Read the Thieves poem, “An Ode to Thieves,” my boyfriend wrote about Thieves (the 4 thieves and the Young Living essential oil blend)

Edible Thieves Ultra Toothpaste and Fresh Essence Mouthwash

Compounds from Clove inhibit growth of oral pathogens Streptococcus mutans (the bacteria in our mouth that causes tartar/plaque/cavities is killed by Clove essential oil), Actinomyces viscosus, P. gingivalis, and P. intermedia.

“Based on the fact that I don’t have any tartar on my teeth and haven’t had a dental cleaning in 6 years is convincing evidence enough for me that the Thieves Dentarome Ultra Toothpaste and Thieves Mouthwash are completely responsible for eradicating that cavity and tartar producing bacteria from my mouth. All the more reason to avoid fluoride and all the other chemicals typically found in commercial toothpastes – yes, even those found in natural food stores are not 100% edible like the Thieves toothpaste! Thieves Ultra is by far the most effective toothpaste I’ve ever used!!!” ~ Evelyn

KidScents Toothpaste also edible and contains Thieves essential oil!

Better and Safer: Thieves Hand Sanitizers

Thieves Waterless Hand Sanitizer and Thieves Foaming Hand Soap are excellent for cleansing bacteria from our hands, and are non-drying to skin. This is more important than ever given the size of the population – we are exposed to many micro-organisms that are new (MRSA/Staph Infection) and antibiotic/drug resistant.

I use the Thieves Waterless Hand Sanitizer before I get out of the car – particularly when I’m going shopping with a cart!

By the way, avoid putting your purse, groceries, etc., in the child seat of shopping carts – when tested they found all sorts of things you don’t want touching your body or stuff. For me the grossest was fecal – if you have kids you may want to use the Thieves Spray and give the child seat and handle bar a spritz before putting your child in the seat.

Thieves Household Cleaner – nontoxic and effective!

I think that part of the reason why everyone can’t stop cleaning when they use the Thieves Household Cleaner is partly due to the addition of Lemon in the Thieves Essential Oil blend – we feel so “good” when we clean!

Thieves Household Cleaner can ALSO be used in place of: laundry detergent, dishwashing detergent, stain/spot removers (on clothing and carpet!), glass cleaners, tub/tile/toilet bowl cleaners, floor cleaners, carpet shampoo detergent, oven cleaner’s, countertop sanitizer’s, and I’ve even used it to clean the upholstery in my car when my dog had an upset tummy (what a mess that was, I wasn’t sure if Thieves Household Cleaner would do the trick – it DID!)

It’s been a while since I looked at the price’s of all the above cleaners in the store – based on my memory, I just added them up and it came to well over $50.

If you’re buying these cleaners from the stores, especially the so-called all-natural versions like I used to do (you can easily add another $15 to that $50), I am saving a lot more money than you are, I’m getting a product that cleans better, PLUS I have a ton more room in my cabinets! This one product alone literally replaces all those other products – why would anyone want a whole cabinet full of toxic or ineffective products when they only need “one” bottle that does it all???

Just because you’ve used something for years, doesn’t mean you have to stay with it, especially if it’s slowly killing you, your kids, and your pets!

The wholesale price of Thieves Household Cleaner is $21.50 (which is 24% less than the retail price).

Even if you buy Thieves Household Cleaner at the retail price it’s STILL 50% cheaper than the poisonous store bought products!

I can only imagine the “lack” of Body Burden when you replace all those toxic products with Thieves… ahhhh, like a 100% reduction in toxins!

I think that part of the reason why everyone can’t stop cleaning when they use the Thieves Household Cleaner is partly due to the addition of Lemon in the Thieves Essential Oil blend – we feel so “good” when we clean!

Thieves Household Cleaner is eco-friendly, OSHA approved, nontoxic, very effective, and has REAL ingredients in it – not those cheap or synthetic essential oils like the other so-called, all-natural products contain.

Thieves Therapeutic-grade Essential Oil

I think every household should have a bottle of Thieves therapeutic-grade essential oil.

Some of the ways I’ve used Young Living’s therapeutic-grade Thieves essential oil are: toothache, as an antiseptic when I was attacked by a Husky and got 4 very large puncture wounds in my arm from his bite (no emergency room, no doctor, no bleeding, no infection, no puss!), in my cold-air nebulizer diffuser to kill germs and prevent mold, in a capsule to fight cold and infections internally (DO NOT try this with a product that doesn’t come from Young Living!!!), sanitizing surfaces (terrific in the bathroom & kitchen), relief from a White-faced Hornet sting, to clean small cuts and wounds, and on the soles of my feet to prevent me from getting cold’s and flu bugs.

Conclusion

As you can see, having a completely nontoxic home is within reach of every household,

and having very effective and truly natural products is as close as your mouse -

get Thieves products here and experience for yourself clean and green!

Leave a Comment

