Making Some Changes

It’s time for some serious changes! Please excuse the appearance of my blog here and website over the next couple of days – I’m making some changes and updating things. Let me know how you’re liking it so far by posting a comment. Both the blog and website should remain fully functional while this is happening so go ahead and order some essential oils and essential oil products if you are ready to buy… or, just enjoy my years of writing, my first blog.

Yes, the Young Living team blog and website are going full force as well. I made some changes to those back in January 2013. I’m pretty happy with how it turned out. The Young Living Circle blog and website are of course a massive undertaking due to their complexities being a team website and blog for myself and the Young Living distributors in my group.

Thank you for your patience.

Pink-Rose

2 thoughts on “Making Some Changes

Leave a Comment

